Thanks again for a great job on my van!

5 Jeff's Automotive 2/6/2018

Great people.been going there for 40+ years. Always treated fair. Thank you.

5 Jeff's Automotive 1/31/2018

Excellent service, knowledgeable as to what was required and, most of importantly all, service rendered in a timely manner.

5 Jeff's Automotive 1/26/2018

Again, Jeff's repaired my car in an efficient and timely manner.

5 Jeff's Automotive 1/20/2018

Suddenly had a rear brake failure! Jeff's fixed me up in a jiffy at a reasonable price!!

5 Jeff's Automotive 1/17/2018

I came in about an hour before close with a flat tire. I was expecting them to have to keep it overnight for repairs, but they took it right in and took care of me. I love small businesses because they make you feel like family, and this place was nothing short of that.

4 Jeff's Automotive 1/13/2018

Before yesterday, I’d never been to Jeff’s Automotive; now I’m not going to take my vehicles anywhere else. I wish I’d researched before and found them sooner! Everywhere I’ve looked, the reviews for them have been some of the highest I’ve ever seen for any service and many reviews are listed for them. All of those happy customers were right: Jeff’s Automotive is incredibly professional, organized, detailed, thorough, and transparent! I needed to wait on my car so I was there as customer after customer called or came in, and they all received the same detailed information on the vehicle along with options and even documentation. Yes, they give you a printed copy (or email or text you, as you prefer) of a detailed assessment of the condition of the various components of your vehicle with color-coded levels of importance. The emphasis was on safety from start to finish. Long-time clients who came in sang their praises as well, sharing things like their entire family had been bringing their vehicles there for years and couldn’t be happier, that they’re honest, and that they have incredible mechanics who’ve been there for years! On top of it all, every person I met was friendly and just seemed genuinely nice. If this review sounds too good to be true, just know that I didn’t have time to write this review, I don’t work there, and I don’t know anyone who does; I’m writing this because I know only too well how hard it is to find a great car-repair facility and I feel obligated to share that with others. I just hope they don’t get so busy that they don’t have time to work on my cars! :)

5 Jeff's Automotive 1/12/2018

Small job of repairing a couple of trailer tires, was taken care of like a big job. Fast friendly service. I'll try them for other automotive repairs.

5 Jeff's Automotive 1/10/2018

Jeff's Automotive is complete, thorough, and excellent every time I take one of my cars in for service. Furthermore, I can trust that I'm not being charged for work that isn't needed and I get a printout of the systems that were checked with advice of when may need work in the near future. It's nice to be prepared for such things.

5 Jeff's Automotive 1/10/2018

Thank you for excellent and prompt service. Dana was great!

5 Jeff's Automotive 1/10/2018